Book Your Tour

  • Availability
  • Your Details
  • Extras
  • Summary
  • Payment

Step 1 of 5 to booking your mountain bike tour of a lifetime


To get the wheels in motion for your mountain bike adventure please select the number of travellers you wish to book from the drop-down list below. The system will then show the dates that have the required number of places.


Selected Tour:

Slovenia

Number of travellers:


Option 1

Start Date
Saturday 19th August 2023
End Date
Saturday 26th August 2023
Price
£2475 GBP per person

Option 2

Start Date
Saturday 8th June 2024
End Date
Saturday 15th June 2024
Price
£2475 GBP per person

Option 3

Start Date
Saturday 22nd June 2024
End Date
Saturday 29th June 2024
Price
£2475 GBP per person

Option 4

Start Date
Saturday 17th August 2024
End Date
Saturday 24th August 2024
Price
£2475 GBP per person

Option 5

Start Date
Saturday 7th September 2024
End Date
Saturday 14th September 2024
Price
£2475 GBP per person