Book Your Tour

  • Availability
  • Your Details
  • Extras
  • Summary
  • Payment

Step 1 of 5 to booking your mountain bike tour of a lifetime


To get the wheels in motion for your mountain bike adventure please select the number of travellers you wish to book from the drop-down list below. The system will then show the dates that have the required number of places.


Selected Tour:

British Columbia

Number of travellers:


Option 1

Start Date
Sunday 18th July 2021
End Date
Sunday 25th July 2021
Price
$2892.75 USD per person

Option 2

Start Date
Sunday 12th September 2021
End Date
Sunday 19th September 2021
Price
$2892.75 USD per person

Option 3

Start Date
Sunday 26th June 2022
End Date
Sunday 3rd July 2022
Price
$2892.75 USD per person

Option 4

Start Date
Sunday 17th July 2022
End Date
Sunday 24th July 2022
Price
$2892.75 USD per person

Option 5

Start Date
Sunday 11th September 2022
End Date
Sunday 18th September 2022
Price
$2892.75 USD per person