Book Your Tour

  • Availability
  • Your Details
  • Extras
  • Summary
  • Payment

Step 1 of 5 to booking your mountain bike tour of a lifetime


To get the wheels in motion for your mountain bike adventure please select the number of travellers you wish to book from the drop-down list below. The system will then show the dates that have the required number of places.


Selected Tour:

E-MTB Slovenia

Number of travellers:


Option 1

Start Date
Saturday 14th August 2021
End Date
Saturday 21st August 2021
Price
€2812.5 EUR per person

Option 2

Start Date
Sunday 12th September 2021
End Date
Sunday 19th September 2021
Price
€2812.5 EUR per person

Option 3

Start Date
Tuesday 5th July 2022
End Date
Tuesday 12th July 2022
Price
€2812.5 EUR per person

Option 4

Start Date
Saturday 13th August 2022
End Date
Saturday 20th August 2022
Price
€2812.5 EUR per person

Option 5

Start Date
Sunday 11th September 2022
End Date
Sunday 18th September 2022
Price
€2812.5 EUR per person